Based on your current IP address we detected that you will have the best experience with the following settings: country:UK / Ireland language:English

Webinar

The Power of Route Optimisation

Routing and business optimization Technology

Optimise your highly dynamic and real-time based routes

When

Wednesday, June 20th

Time slots

8AM ET |1PM UK | 2PM CET (Amsterdam/Copenhagen)

11AM ET |4PM UK | 5PM CET (Amsterdam/Copenhagen)

 

Do you find it challenging to keep up with all your routing demands?  Gain insight into how to turn your complex routing plans into an on-demand streamlined process without the time consuming manual tasks.

Improve your performance by optimizing highly dynamic and real-time based routes. Join Thorbjørn Schmidt-Jacobsen as he explores the area of complex logistical challenges of on-demand waste collection and transport. Thorbjørn has been involved in many complex optimization cases around the world in different industries including a large number of those in the Waste & Recycling industry.

You’ll discover how to:

  • master the complexity of a waste container (Skip/Rolloff) planning in waste collection
  • turn dynamic and on-demand driven routes into competitive advantages
  • perform live and real-time driven route optimization

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how to save on operational costs and generate more revenue!

Register now!

 

Presented by:

Thorbjørn Schmidt-Jacobsen

Thorbjørn Schmidt-Jacobsen is international product director for the AMCS Group’ route optimisation solutions. He has been involved in many complex optimisation cases around the world in different industries including a large number of implementations in the Waste & Recycling industry. He holds a master degree within economics in marketing from Copenhagen Business School. Thorbjørn has been with AMCS for 15 years and has been a part of the industry’s move from static route optimisation to real time route optimisation.

Have a scheduling conflict?

Register for the live event, and we'll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

REGISTER

Call me back